Site Loader

We are happy to invite you to the opening reception of the Mexico Exhibition

Opening Reception:
Thursday, October 24th at 5:00 p.m.

with special guest & conference by Juan Carlos Reyes @aluro30
At  Museo Nacional de las Culturas del Mundo – Mexico City. (Sala Eusebio Davalos). Moneda 13, Centro Histórico de la Ciudad de México.

Congratulations to all finalists!! Soon we will upload all finalists photos.

Abdul Munaff@i_abdulmunaff
Abraham Carrasco García@abori
Alex Bruno@alexbrunophoto
Alexraj Nadar@Streetflag
Alice Laing@mykolkata365
Alireza Nejatpour@alirezanejatpour
Ana Huerta@anahuertamanifiesto
Ana Karina Cespedes@akcespedes
Andrea Basteris@AndreaBasteris
Andrea Peña Paz@andrea_ppaz
Angie Avalos@angie_yollox
Aurelie Duray@aurelieduray
Azaria Bethsabé Díaz Moguel@azaria.diaz
Bobby Gutierrez@bg1313bg
Bul Nuri@bulnuri
Carlos Alberto García Hernández@chacb
Carlos Andrés Hernández@andshc
Cesar Soriano@ces.arq
Clare Wise de Wet@wisephotographics
David Dooley@david__dooley
Deby Sucha@debysucha
Edgar Espinoza@edspinoza_nf
Edilberto León Rodríguez@eleonr
Edwin Yaranga Medina@edyaranga
Elena Larina@rada.smile
Ernest Ankomah@visualfrenzy
Ernesto Fernández González@neto.design
Fabiana Canepa@lifewithfab
Farhood Nasiri@mytowntehran
Fernando Franco Sevilla@fernando.franco
Fernando Gonzalez Cobo@fercobofoto
Fernando Hernández García@fernandohgarcia
Frank Eric de Abreu@frnkabreu
Georgina Yelena Espinosa Perez@yinayelena
Gia Trovela@giatrovela
Greta Rico@gretarico
Héctor Muñoz Huerta@superfocal
Ignacio Osorio@i_osoriop
Irving Cabrera@irvingcabreratorres
Jerlyn Tagotungan@bloodcaffeine
Jorge Iván Coronado@Japuaro
Juan Carlos Garibay Ruiz@charlygaribay
Juan Carlos Reyes@aluro30
Kathiana Cardona Reyna@kathiana_cardona
Kirby Trapolino@ktrap
Lance Agena@lance_agena
Lilián Guerrero@liliangguerrero
Liliana Favela Lizárraga@lilianafavela_
Lorena Zamora@lorenpics
Luis Ariza Ramirez@luisarizamx
Luis Jaime Ahumada Suárez@hijodepulque
Manu Echeverría@Manu.Echeverria.photography
Manuel Quijano@manuel_qa
Mara Torres@mar_gtorres
Marco Lamberto@polylm
Maria Alejandra Olivares Domenzain@aleolivaresmx
Maria Alejandra Sanchez@alesanchezm
Mariesa Randow@ladyshatters
Marissa Reyes Beckmann@delsol35
Martha Eva Ochoa@mareva.ochoa
Miriam Guadalupe Jiménez Cabrera@citricotornasol
Mohammad Mahdi Malek@malek.photography
Nairy Shahinian@nairy.shahinian
Naomi Cohen@naomicphotography
Nathalie Sayago@nathalielsayago
Nicolas St-Pierre@nstpierrephoto
Nuria Mendoza Olivares@nuriamo22
Núrivan Mendoza Memije@nurivanm
Oscar Montiel@viejobarcoazul
Paul Mocan@explore.paul
Pedro Daniel Godínez Corona@bigcuyo
Renata Filippi@rendogie
Renzo Grande@renzogrande
Rick Lynch@_ricklynch_
Robert Lie@robertlie
Roland Carter@rsee
Salvattore del Pozo@savetorefromthewell
Sandra Fine@sandy10011
Sara Hashemi@sara_hshm92
Silvina Sterin Pensel@silvinanyc
Simona Florentino@simona.florentino
Stella Levantesi@stellalevantesi
Tito Mariátegui@titomariategui_foto
Ushi Grant@sombra_y_luz
Valeria Cammareri@_soulkitchen_
Valerie Jardin@valeriejardin
Vincenzo Noletto@nobed
Wei Ping Chu@weipingggg

Post Author: Renzo Grande

Documentary photographer focusing on social & human rights issues. Creative Director at 24HourProject

Instagram: @RenzoGrande
www.RenzoGrande.com